Since 2017, Azerbaijan established a new visa system online.

From now on, the citizens of the countries, which require a visa to enter Azerbaijan, can get it via single web portal:

The term of the issuance of electronic visa - 3 working days. The fee is paid by credit card online, directly on the website.

The citizens of CIS countries (except Armenia and Turkmenistan) and Turkey do not require a visa to enter Azerbaijan.

It should be noted that, the list of countries, which can obtain the electronic visa, is limited. Furthermore, some countries are given the opportunity to obtain a visa upon arrival to Azerbaijan.

If you need any further information or assistance in obtaining a visa, do not hesitate to contact us.